EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration & Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration Email
Gary Benda Superintendent gbenda@wc.k12.ia.us
Matthew Molumby PK-12 Principal mmolumby@wc.k12.ia.us
Alyssa Cobie-Nuss At-Risk Coordinator acobienuss@wc.k12.ia.us
Justin VerMeer Business Manager/Board Secretary jvermeer@wc.k12.ia.us
Lois Tyler Admin. Assistant ltyler@wc.k12.ia.us
Renae Streittmatter Admin. Assistant rstreittmatter@wc.k12.ia.us

Elementary

Katie Wymer kwymer@wc.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten
Amber Morse amorse@wc.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Amy Throckmorton athrockmorton@wc.k12.ia.us  2nd Grade
Jacquelynn Milius jmilius@wc.k12.ia.us  3rd Grade
Carla Even ceven@wc.k12.ia.us  4th Grade
Hannah Schveiger hschveiger@wc.k12.ia.us  5th Grade
Val Buehler vbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us  Title 1
Stacie VerMeer svermeer@wc.k12.ia.us
Elem Special Ed
Diane Anderson danderson@wc.k12.ia.us Elem Special Ed
Samantha Gage sgage@wc.k12.ia.us  Preschool
Laurie Opperman lopperman@wc.k12.ia.us
Preschool
Jamie Vargason jvargason@wc.k12.ia.us
Art
Stacy Fink sfink@wc.k12.ia.us Music
Julie George jgeorge@wc.k12.ia.us TAG
Mike Heinemeyer mheinemeyer@wc.k12.ia.us  Technology
Kay Bunnkbunn@wc.k12.ia.us
Library Aide
Bonnie West bwest@wc.k12.ia.us  School Nurse
Middle School/High School
Neil Jeanes njeanes@wc.k12.ia.us Industrial Tech
Tricia Wells twells@wc.k12.ia.us Math
Julie Bloom jbloom@wc.k12.ia.us  MS/HS Special Ed
Robin Fliehler rfliehler@wc.k12.ia.us Business
Matthew Hageman mhageman@wc.k12.ia.us PE/Health
Todd Walter twalter@wc.k12.ia.us  Instrumental Music
Julie George jgeorge@wc.k12.ia.us
TAG, Science
Sonia Zamora szamora@wc.k12.ia.us
Spanish
Stacy Fink sfink@wc.k12.ia.us  Vocal Music
Steve Milder
smilder@wc.k12.ia.us Guidance/Charter
Elaine VandeVorde evandevorde@wc.k12.ia.us English
Jamie Vargason jvargason@wc.k12.ia.us Art
Brad Wild bwild@wc.k12.ia.us  Social Studies
Stacy Kuennen skuennen@wc.k12.ia.us Inst. Coach
Kacey Haddenkhadden@wc.k12.ia.us
MS Math 
Crystal Elliottcelliott@wc.k12.ia.us
MS Science/Soc. St.
Denise Mennedmenne@wc.k12.ia.us
MS English/Language Arts
Mike Heinemeyermheinemeyer@wc.k12.ia.us
Technology
Kay Bunnkbunn@wc.k12.ia.us Library Aide
Bonnie Westbwest@wc.k12.ia.us
Nurse

Para Educators

Sara BenderKelli KleppeEmily NelsonSue Tegeler
Teri BurkeySuzette LausierKim PapeBridget Toberman
Calenne GrecoKendra LockardHelen PotratzKate Wessels
Bobbi HepkerRachel Moellers

Janitorial Galen Kelly Rick Rose Tom Brown
Bus Drivers Rick Rose Neil Jeanes Mandy Reinking
Van Drivers Jon Harrison Matt Milder
Kitchen Tammy Richards Jackie Ruff Tammi Fink

EXTRACURRICULAR ASSIGNMENTS, SPONSORS, AND DUTIES FOR 2021-2022

Activities Director Steve Milder
Football
Varsity Steve Milder
Asst. Jordan Greco, Micah Riordon, Isaiah Hopp
MS Tom Wilwert
Cheerleading Bailey Bergman
Volleyball
Varsity Abby Block
JV
MS Sara Michels
Basketball
Varsity Boys Darin Lockard
JV Boys Jordan Greco
MS Boys Isaiah Hopp
Varsity Girls Micah Ruroden
JV Girls
MS Girls Mariah Cushion
Golf Boys/Girls
Softball
Varsity Nick Robinson
JV Mary Fliehler
Wrestling Shared w/Starmont
Baseball Shared w/Starmont
Cross Country Shared w/Starmont (Matt Hageman)
Track
Varsity Girls/Boys Matt Hageman, Isaiah Hopp
MS Girls
MS Boys
HS Student Government Tricia Wells
MS Student Government
Website/Yearbook Advisor Robin Fliehler
Speech/Drama Elaine VandeVorde
Instrumental Concerts Todd Walter
Vocal Concerts Stacy Fink
Prom Jamie Vargason
Class Sponsors
6th Grade Kacey Hadden, Bailey Bergman
7th Grade Denise Menne, Stacy Kuennen
8th Grade Crystal Elliott, Stacy Fink
9th Grade Brad Wild, Neil Jeanes
10th Grade Tricia Wells, Sonia Zamora, Todd Walter
11th Grade Jamie Vargason (Prom), Julie Bloom, Matt Hageman 
12th Grade Julie George (Permanent), Robin Fliehler, Elaine VandeVorde