EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration & Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Administration Email
Gary Benda Superintendent gbenda@wc.k12.ia.us
Matthew Molumby PK-12 Principal mmolumby@wc.k12.ia.us
Alyssa Cobie-Nuss At-Risk Coordinator acobienuss@wc.k12.ia.us
Justin VerMeer Business Manager/Board Secretary jvermeer@wc.k12.ia.us
Lois Tyler Admin. Assistant ltyler@wc.k12.ia.us
Renae Streittmatter Admin. Assistant rstreittmatter@wc.k12.ia.us

Elementary

Katie Wymer kwymer@wc.k12.ia.us
Kindergarten
Amber Morse amorse@wc.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Amy Throckmorton athrockmorton@wc.k12.ia.us  2nd Grade
Jacquelynn Milius jmilius@wc.k12.ia.us  3rd Grade
Carla Even ceven@wc.k12.ia.us  4th Grade
Hannah Schveiger hschveiger@wc.k12.ia.us  5th Grade
Val Buehler vbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us  Title 1
Stacie VerMeer svermeer@wc.k12.ia.us
Elem Special Ed
Diane Anderson danderson@wc.k12.ia.us Elem Special Ed
Samantha Gage sgage@wc.k12.ia.us  Preschool
Laurie Opperman lopperman@wc.k12.ia.us
Preschool
Julie George jgeorge@wc.k12.ia.us TAG
Mike Heinemeyer mheinemeyer@wc.k12.ia.us  Technology


Librarian
Kay Bunnkbunn@wc.k12.ia.us
Library Aide
Bonnie West bwest@wc.k12.ia.us  School Nurse
Middle School/High School
Neil Jeanes njeanes@wc.k12.ia.us Industrial Tech
Tricia Wells twells@wc.k12.ia.us Math
Julie Bloom jbloom@wc.k12.ia.us  MS/HS Special Ed
Val Buehler vbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us  7th gr. Literature/Title 1
Robin Fliehler rfliehler@wc.k12.ia.us  Business



Matthew Hageman mhageman@wc.k12.ia.us PE/Health
Todd Walter twalter@wc.k12.ia.us  Instrumental Music
Julie George jgeorge@wc.k12.ia.us
TAG, Science
Sonia Zamora szamora@wc.k12.ia.us
Spanish
Stacy Fink sfink@wc.k12.ia.us  Vocal Music
Steve Milder
smilder@wc.k12.ia.us Guidance/Charter
Elaine VandeVorde evandevorde@wc.k12.ia.us English
Jamie Vargason jvargason@wc.k12.ia.us Art
Brad Wild bwild@wc.k12.ia.us  Social Studies
Stacy Kuennen skuennen@wc.k12.ia.us Inst. Coach
Kacey Haddenkhadden@wc.k12.ia.us
MS Teacher
Crystal Elliottcelliott@wc.k12.ia.us
MS Teacher
Denise Mennedmenne@wc.k12.ia.us
MS Teacher

Para Educators

Sara BenderBobbi HepkerRachel MoellersSue Tegeler
Teri BurkeyMegan JencksEmily NelsonBridget Toberman
Amy CampbellKelli KleppeKim PapeKate Wessels
Mary Lou CosselmanSuzette LausierHelen Potratz
Calenne GrecoKendra Lockard
Janitorial Galen Kelly Rick Rose Tom Brown
Bus Drivers Rick Rose Neil Jeanes Mandy Reinking
Van Drivers Jon Harrison Matt Milder
Kitchen Tammy Richards Jackie Ruff Tammi Fink

EXTRACURRICULAR ASSIGNMENTS, SPONSORS, AND DUTIES FOR 2021-2022

Activities Director
Football
Varsity Steve Milder
Asst. Jordan Greco
MS
Cheerleading
Volleyball
Varsity
JV
MS Sara Michels
Basketball
Varsity Boys Darin Lockard
JV Boys Jordan Greco
MS Boys Isaiah Hopp
Varsity Girls Micah Ruroden
JV Girls
MS Girls Mariah Cushion
Golf Boys/Girls
Softball
Varsity Nick Robinson
JV Mary Fliehler
Wrestling Shared w/Starmont
Baseball Shared w/Starmont
Cross Country Shared w/Starmont (Matt Hageman)
Track
Varsity Girls/Boys Matt Hageman, Isaiah Hopp
MS Girls
MS Boys
HS Student Government Tricia Wells
MS Student Government
Website/Yearbook Advisor Robin Fliehler
Speech/Drama Elaine VandeVorde
Instrumental Concerts Todd Walter
Vocal Concerts Stacy Fink
Prom Jamie Vargason
Class Sponsors
6th Grade
7th Grade Crystal Elliott, Kacey Hadden
8th Grade Todd Walter, Stacy Fink
9th Grade Brad Wild, Neil Jeanes
10th Grade Tricia Wells, Sonia Zamora
11th Grade Jamie Vargason (Prom), Julie Bloom, Matt Hageman, HS Science 
12th Grade Julie George, Robin Fliehler, Elaine VandeVorde