EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration & Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

AdministrationEmail
Fred MatlageSuperintendentfmatlage@wc.k12.ia.us
Matthew MolumbyPK-12 Principalmmolumby@wc.k12.ia.us
Cathy TimmermanPK - 6 Curriculumctimmerman@wc.k12.ia.us
Samantha BaumgartnerAt Risk Coordinator, Activities Directorsbaumgartner@wc.k12.ia.us
Beth WeepieBusiness Manager/Board Secretarybweepie@wc.k12.ia.us

Elementary

Katie Wymerkwymer@wc.k12.ia.us
KindergartenWebsite
Amy Throckmorgonathrockmorgon@wc.k12.ia.usKindergarten
Amber Morseamorse@wc.k12.ia.us1st Grade
Denise Mennedmenne@wc.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Jacquelynn Miliusjmilius@wc.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
Carla Evenceven@wc.k12.ia.us 4th Grade
Hannah Schveigerhschveiger@wc.k12.ia.us 5th Grade
Val Buehlervbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us Title 1Website
Ashten Wolffawolff@wc.k12.ia.usElem Special Ed
Diane Andersondanderson@wc.k12.ia.usElem Special Ed
Samantha Gagesgage@wc.k12.ia.us PreschoolWebsite
Laurie Oppermanlopperman@wc.k12.ia.us
Preschool
Julie Georgejgeorge@wc.k12.ia.usTAG
Mike Heinemeyermheinemeyer@wc.k12.ia.us TechnologyWebsite
Lois Tylerltyler@wc.k12.ia.us Administrative Asst
Renae Streittmatterrstreittmatter@wc.k12.ia.usAdministrative Asst
Dianne Loughrendloughren@wc.k12.ia.usLibrarian
Lyn Johnsonljohnson@wc.k12.ia.us Library
Bonnie Westbwest@wc.k12.ia.us School Nurse
Bailey Bergmannbbergmann@wc.k12.ia.us

Para Educators

Sara BenderSuzette Lausier

Kay BunnKendra Lockard
Teri BurkeyRachel Moellers
Amy CampbellEmily Nelson
Mary Lou CosselmanKim Pape
Calenne GrecoHelen Potratz
Mickee Guitz
Sue Tegeler
Bobbi HepkerBridget Toberman
Megan JencksKate Wessels
Kelli KleppeAlyssa Wenthe

Middle School/High School

Neil Jeanesnjeanes@wc.k12.ia.usIndustrial TechWebsite
Tricia Wellstwells@wc.k12.ia.usMathWebsite
Julie Bloomjbloom@wc.k12.ia.us 7-12 Special EdWebsite
Val Buehlervbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us 7th gr. Literature/Title 1Website
Robin Fliehlerrfliehler@wc.k12.ia.us BusinessWebsite


Science
Matthew Hagemanmhageman@wc.k12.ia.usMath/PE
Todd Waltertwalter@wc.k12.ia.us Instrumental Music
Julie Georgejgeorge@wc.k12.ia.us
TAG, Science
Barb Bowersbbowers@wc.k12.ia.us
Spanish
Stacy Finksfink@wc.k12.ia.us Vocal MusicWebsite
Dianne Loughrendloughren@wc.k12.ia.us Librarian
Steve Milder
smilder@wc.k12.ia.usGuidance/Charter
Elaine VandeVordeevandevorde@wc.k12.ia.usEnglish
Jamie Vargasonjvargason@wc.k12.ia.usArt
Brad Wildbwild@wc.k12.ia.us Social Studies
Stacy Kuennenskuennen@wc.k12.ia.us Inst. Coach
Lindsey Schultzlschultz@wc.k12.ia.us MS Math/SS
Jessica Kirbyjkirby@wc.k12.ia.us MS Teacher
Janitorial
Galen Kelly
Rick Rose

Bus Drivers
Rick Rose
Mandy Reinking
Matt MilderRoute Driver
Jon HarrisonRoute Driver
Kitchen
Jaqueline Post
Tammi Fink
Jackie Ruff
Tammy Richards


EXTRA CURRICULAR ASSIGNMENTS, SPONSORS, AND DUTIES FOR 2017-2018

Activities DirectorSamantha Baumgartner/Steve Milder
Football
VarsitySteve Milder
Asst.Jordan Greco
MS
CheerleadingKendra Lockard
Volleyball
VarsityAbby DeGroot
JVAyli Voshell
MSSara Michels
Basketball
Varsity BoysDarin Lockard
JV BoysJordan Greco
MS BoysMariah Cushion
Varsity GirlsMicah Ruroden
JV Girls
MS GirlsMariah Cushion
Golf Boys/Girls
Softball
VarsityNick Robinson
JV
WrestlingShared w/Starmont
BaseballShared w/Starmont
Cross CountryShared w/Starmont (Matt Hageman)
Track
Varsity Girls
Varsity BoysMatt Hageman
MS Girls
MS Boys

HS Student GovernmentMatt Molumby
MS Student Government
Website/Yearbook AdvisorRobin Fliehler
Speech/DramaElaine VandeVorde
Instrumental ConcertsTodd Walter
Vocal ConcertsStacy Fink
PromJamie Vargason
Class Sponsors
7th GradeLindsey Schultz, Jess Kirby
8th GradeTodd Walters, Stacy Fink
9th GradeTricia Wells, Stacy Kuennen, Science ??
10th GradeJulie Bloom, Matt Hageman
11th GradeRobin Fliehler, Elaine VandeVorde, Jamie Vargason (Prom)
12th GradeBrad Wild, Neil Jeanes,  Julie George (Senior Adv.)