EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
Administration & Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

AdministrationEmail
Fred MatlageSuperintendentfmatlage@wc.k12.ia.us
Matthew MolumbyPK-12 Principalmmolumby@wc.k12.ia.us
Cathy TimmermanPK - 6 Curriculumctimmerman@wc.k12.ia.us
Beth WeepieBusiness Manager/Board Secretarybweepie@wc.k12.ia.us

Elementary

Katie Wymerkwymer@wc.k12.ia.us
KindergartenWebsite
Kate Wesselskwessels@wc.k12.ia.us 1st Grade
Diane Andersondanderson@wc.k12.ia.us 2nd Grade
Jacquelynn Miliusjmilius@wc.k12.ia.us 3rd Grade
Carla Evenceven@wc.k12.ia.us 4th Grade
Hannah Schveigerhschveiger@wc.k12.ia.us 5th Grade
Val Buehlervbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us Title 1Website
Ashten Wolffawolff@wc.k12.ia.usElem Special Ed
Alicia Conneraconner@wc.k12.ia.us Elem Special Ed
Samantha Gagesgage@wc.k12.ia.us PreschoolWebsite
Laurie Oppermanlopperman@wc.k12.ia.us
Preschool
Mike Heinemeyermheinemeyer@wc.k12.ia.us TechnologyWebsite
Lois Tylerltyler@wc.k12.ia.us PK-8 Secretary
Renae Streittmatterrstreittmatter@wc.k12.ia.us9-12 Secretary
Lyn Johnsonljohnson@wc.k12.ia.us Library
Bonnie Westbwest@wc.k12.ia.us School Nurse

Para Educators

Sara BenderPara
Kay BunnPara
Teri BurkeyPara
Bobbi HepkerPara
Mary Lou CosselmanPara
Kelli KleppePara
Kendra LockardPara
Kim PapePara
Helen PotratzPara
Sue TegelerPara
Calene GrecoPara
Megan JencksPara
Emily NelsonPara
Kaitlin GrimmPara
Amy CampbellPara

Middle School/High School

Ryan Berganrbergan@wc.k12.ia.us Industrial TechWebsite
Tricia Wellstwells@wc.k12.ia.usMath
Julie Bloomjbloom@wc.k12.ia.us 7-12 Special EdWebsite
Val Buehlervbuehler@wc.k12.ia.us 7th gr. Literature/Title 1Website
Robin Fliehlerrfliehler@wc.k12.ia.us BusinessWebsite
Thomas Trainerttrainer@wc.k12.ia.us Science
Matthew Hagemanmhageman@wc.k12.ia.usMath/PE
Todd Waltertwalter@wc.k12.ia.us Instrumental Music
Bruce Huckinsbhuckins@wc.k12.ia.us Science/SS/Tag/PE
Barb Bowersbbowers@wc.k12.ia.us
Spanish
Stacy Finksfink@wc.k12.ia.us Vocal MusicWebsite
Dianne Loughrendloughren@wc.k12.ia.us Librarian
Steve Milder
smilder@wc.k12.ia.usGuidance/Charter
Elaine VandeVordeevandevorde@wc.k12.ia.usEnglish
Meredith Hammmhamm@wc.k12.ia.us Art
Brad Wildbwild@wc.k12.ia.us Social Studies
Stacy Kuennenskuennen@wc.k12.ia.us Inst. Coach
Lindsey Schultzlschultz@wc.k12.ia.us MS Math/SS
Jessica Kirbyjkirby@wc.k12.ia.us MS Teacher
Janitorial
Galen Kelly
Jasper Davidson
Bus Drivers
Mike Carey
Marlene Dawson
Erhart Hehr
Randy FinkRoute Driver
Jon HarrisonRoute Driver
Kitchen
Jaqueline Post
Tammi Fink
Jackie Ruff
Tammy Richards


EXTRA CURRICULAR ASSIGNMENTS, SPONSORS, AND DUTIES FOR 2017-2018

Activities DirectorSteve Milder
Football
VarsitySteve Milder
Asst.Brad Byerly, Jordan Greco
MSPaul Lockard
CheerleadingKendra Lockard
Volleyball
VarsityAbby DeGroot
JVAyli Voshell
MSSara Michels
Basketball
Varsity BoysDarin Lockard
JV BoysJordan Greco
MS BoysMariah Cushion
Varsity GirlsThomas Trainer
JV GirlsMicah Ruroden
MS GirlsMariah Cushion
Golf Boys/Girls
Softball
VarsityNick Robinson
JVMegan Gavin
WrestlingShared w/Starmont
BaseballShared w/Starmont
Cross CountryShared w/Starmont (Matt Hageman)
Track
Varsity Girls
Varsity BoysMatt Hageman
MS Girls
MS Boys
NHSJulie Bloom
MusicalStacy Fink
Library AideLyn Johnson
HS Student GovernmentMatt Molumby
MS Student Government
Website/Yearbook AdvisorRobin Fliehler
Speech/DramaElaine VandeVorde
Instrumental ConcertsTodd Walter
Vocal ConcertsStacy Fink
PromMeredith Hamm
Class Sponsors
7th GradeLindsey Schultz, Jess Kirby
8th GradeTodd Walters, Stacy Fink
9th GradeJulie Bloom, Matt Hageman, Stacy Kuennen
10th GradeRobin Fliehler, Elaine VandeVorde
11th GradeBrad Wild, Ryan Bergan, Meredith Hamm
12th GradeTricia Wells, Thomas Trainer